Smoking – Parenting-Advice.net http://www.parenting-advice.net Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:11:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 Marijuana Use http://www.parenting-advice.net/marijuana-use http://www.parenting-advice.net/marijuana-use#respond Mon, 23 Apr 2012 22:30:43 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=2705 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/marijuana-use/feed 0 Insomnia and Sleep Issues http://www.parenting-advice.net/insomnia-and-sleep-issues http://www.parenting-advice.net/insomnia-and-sleep-issues#respond Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:50:57 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=2506 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/insomnia-and-sleep-issues/feed 0 Habits and Nervous Behavior http://www.parenting-advice.net/habits-and-nervous-behavior http://www.parenting-advice.net/habits-and-nervous-behavior#respond Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:27:34 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=782 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/habits-and-nervous-behavior/feed 0 Substance Abuse http://www.parenting-advice.net/substance-abuse http://www.parenting-advice.net/substance-abuse#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:23:48 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=728 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/substance-abuse/feed 0 Teen Drug and Alcohol Abuse http://www.parenting-advice.net/teen-drug-and-alcohol-abuse http://www.parenting-advice.net/teen-drug-and-alcohol-abuse#respond Mon, 02 Jan 2012 04:12:29 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=330 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/teen-drug-and-alcohol-abuse/feed 0 Teen Stress and Addictions http://www.parenting-advice.net/teen-stress-and-addictions http://www.parenting-advice.net/teen-stress-and-addictions#respond Sun, 01 Jan 2012 16:31:25 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=302 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/teen-stress-and-addictions/feed 0