Learning Issues – Parenting-Advice.net http://www.parenting-advice.net Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:11:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.12 Mainstreaming Vs. Special Education http://www.parenting-advice.net/mainstreaming-vs-special-education http://www.parenting-advice.net/mainstreaming-vs-special-education#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2012 23:55:39 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3377 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/mainstreaming-vs-special-education/feed 0 Eating to Improve Focus, Attention, and Concentration http://www.parenting-advice.net/eating-to-improve-focus-attention-and-concentration http://www.parenting-advice.net/eating-to-improve-focus-attention-and-concentration#respond Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:54:46 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3354 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/eating-to-improve-focus-attention-and-concentration/feed 0 When Your Child Hates Reading http://www.parenting-advice.net/when-your-child-hates-reading http://www.parenting-advice.net/when-your-child-hates-reading#respond Mon, 27 Aug 2012 02:25:11 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3317 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/when-your-child-hates-reading/feed 0 Turning School Failure Around http://www.parenting-advice.net/turning-school-failure-around http://www.parenting-advice.net/turning-school-failure-around#respond Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:57:15 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3254 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/turning-school-failure-around/feed 0 Homework Issues http://www.parenting-advice.net/homework-issues http://www.parenting-advice.net/homework-issues#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2012 01:36:40 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3012 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/homework-issues/feed 0 Alternatives to University or College Education http://www.parenting-advice.net/alternatives-to-university-or-college-education http://www.parenting-advice.net/alternatives-to-university-or-college-education#respond Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:02:13 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=2944 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/alternatives-to-university-or-college-education/feed 0 ADD/ADHD – Attention Deficit Disorder http://www.parenting-advice.net/addadhd-attention-deficit-disorder http://www.parenting-advice.net/addadhd-attention-deficit-disorder#respond Wed, 11 Apr 2012 15:36:19 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=2621 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/addadhd-attention-deficit-disorder/feed 0 How to Raise Your Child’s Emotional Intelligence http://www.parenting-advice.net/how-to-raise-your-childs-emotional-intelligence http://www.parenting-advice.net/how-to-raise-your-childs-emotional-intelligence#respond Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:32:17 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=2493 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/how-to-raise-your-childs-emotional-intelligence/feed 0 Help Your Child Deal with Rejection http://www.parenting-advice.net/help-your-child-deal-with-rejection http://www.parenting-advice.net/help-your-child-deal-with-rejection#respond Fri, 20 Jan 2012 18:07:30 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=862 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/help-your-child-deal-with-rejection/feed 0 Learning Disabilities and Self-Esteem http://www.parenting-advice.net/learning-problems-and-self-esteem http://www.parenting-advice.net/learning-problems-and-self-esteem#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:47:43 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=745 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/learning-problems-and-self-esteem/feed 0