Health and Illness – Parenting-Advice.net http://www.parenting-advice.net Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:11:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.12 Experiences Frequent Headaches http://www.parenting-advice.net/experiences-frequent-headaches http://www.parenting-advice.net/experiences-frequent-headaches#respond Sun, 30 Sep 2012 02:52:51 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3512 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/experiences-frequent-headaches/feed 0 Difficulty Swallowing Pills http://www.parenting-advice.net/difficulty-swallowing-pills http://www.parenting-advice.net/difficulty-swallowing-pills#respond Fri, 14 Sep 2012 02:26:59 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3482 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/difficulty-swallowing-pills/feed 0 Eating to Improve Focus, Attention, and Concentration http://www.parenting-advice.net/eating-to-improve-focus-attention-and-concentration http://www.parenting-advice.net/eating-to-improve-focus-attention-and-concentration#respond Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:54:46 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3354 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/eating-to-improve-focus-attention-and-concentration/feed 0 Lurking Dangers in the Home http://www.parenting-advice.net/lurking-dangers-in-the-home http://www.parenting-advice.net/lurking-dangers-in-the-home#respond Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:48:30 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3352 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/lurking-dangers-in-the-home/feed 0 Managing T.V. Time http://www.parenting-advice.net/managing-t-v-time http://www.parenting-advice.net/managing-t-v-time#respond Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:52:16 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3252 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/managing-t-v-time/feed 0 Talking to Teens about Sex http://www.parenting-advice.net/talking-to-teens-about-sex http://www.parenting-advice.net/talking-to-teens-about-sex#respond Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:25:20 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3246 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/talking-to-teens-about-sex/feed 0 What Parents Should Know About Fast Food http://www.parenting-advice.net/what-parents-should-know-about-fast-food http://www.parenting-advice.net/what-parents-should-know-about-fast-food#respond Sun, 19 Aug 2012 04:06:03 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3243 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/what-parents-should-know-about-fast-food/feed 0 Night Terrors http://www.parenting-advice.net/night-terrors http://www.parenting-advice.net/night-terrors#respond Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:01:09 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=2517 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/night-terrors/feed 0 When Your Child Comes Home Drunk http://www.parenting-advice.net/when-your-child-comes-home-drunk http://www.parenting-advice.net/when-your-child-comes-home-drunk#respond Tue, 26 Jun 2012 22:03:47 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3058 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/when-your-child-comes-home-drunk/feed 0 Motor Tics (Twitches and Jerks) http://www.parenting-advice.net/motor-tics-twitches-and-jerks http://www.parenting-advice.net/motor-tics-twitches-and-jerks#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:25:56 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=2674 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/motor-tics-twitches-and-jerks/feed 0