Teens and Older – Parenting-Advice.net http://www.parenting-advice.net Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:11:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.12 Sullen and/or Uncommunicative http://www.parenting-advice.net/sullen-andor-uncommunicative http://www.parenting-advice.net/sullen-andor-uncommunicative#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2012 19:50:20 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3519 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/sullen-andor-uncommunicative/feed 0 Your Teenager’s Friends http://www.parenting-advice.net/your-teenagers-friends http://www.parenting-advice.net/your-teenagers-friends#respond Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:11:12 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3260 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/your-teenagers-friends/feed 0 Helping Your Child Choose a College http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-your-child-choose-a-college http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-your-child-choose-a-college#respond Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:37:09 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3250 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-your-child-choose-a-college/feed 0 Talking to Teens about Sex http://www.parenting-advice.net/talking-to-teens-about-sex http://www.parenting-advice.net/talking-to-teens-about-sex#respond Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:25:20 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3246 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/talking-to-teens-about-sex/feed 0 Child Swears http://www.parenting-advice.net/child-swears http://www.parenting-advice.net/child-swears#respond Wed, 27 Jun 2012 23:11:44 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3068 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/child-swears/feed 0 Helping Teens Survive Heartbreak http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-teens-survive-heartbreak http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-teens-survive-heartbreak#respond Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:24:17 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3064 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-teens-survive-heartbreak/feed 0 When Your Child Comes Home Drunk http://www.parenting-advice.net/when-your-child-comes-home-drunk http://www.parenting-advice.net/when-your-child-comes-home-drunk#respond Tue, 26 Jun 2012 22:03:47 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3058 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/when-your-child-comes-home-drunk/feed 0 Homework Issues http://www.parenting-advice.net/homework-issues http://www.parenting-advice.net/homework-issues#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2012 01:36:40 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3012 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/homework-issues/feed 0 Confronting a Child Who Has Lied http://www.parenting-advice.net/confronting-a-child-who-has-lied-2 http://www.parenting-advice.net/confronting-a-child-who-has-lied-2#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2012 00:40:55 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3009 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/confronting-a-child-who-has-lied-2/feed 0 Your Teen’s Right to Privacy http://www.parenting-advice.net/your-teens-right-to-privacy http://www.parenting-advice.net/your-teens-right-to-privacy#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2012 00:16:20 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3005 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/your-teens-right-to-privacy/feed 0