Dependent – Parenting-Advice.net http://www.parenting-advice.net Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:11:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 Wants to Sleep with Parents – School-Aged Children http://www.parenting-advice.net/wants-to-sleep-with-parents-school-aged-children http://www.parenting-advice.net/wants-to-sleep-with-parents-school-aged-children#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2012 19:57:48 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=3522 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/wants-to-sleep-with-parents-school-aged-children/feed 0 The Needy Parent Test http://www.parenting-advice.net/the-needy-parent-test http://www.parenting-advice.net/the-needy-parent-test#respond Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:21:20 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=2948 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/the-needy-parent-test/feed 0 Repetitive Asking (Child Asks Same Questions Over and Over) http://www.parenting-advice.net/repetitive-asking-child-asks-same-questions-over-and-over http://www.parenting-advice.net/repetitive-asking-child-asks-same-questions-over-and-over#respond Wed, 06 Jun 2012 00:36:27 +0000 http://www.parenting-advice.net/?p=2906 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/repetitive-asking-child-asks-same-questions-over-and-over/feed 0 Self-Care http://www.parenting-advice.net/self-care http://www.parenting-advice.net/self-care#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:10:49 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=2669 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/self-care/feed 0 How to Raise Your Child’s Emotional Intelligence http://www.parenting-advice.net/how-to-raise-your-childs-emotional-intelligence http://www.parenting-advice.net/how-to-raise-your-childs-emotional-intelligence#respond Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:32:17 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=2493 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/how-to-raise-your-childs-emotional-intelligence/feed 0 Baby Wakes Up at Night http://www.parenting-advice.net/babies-wakes-up-at-night http://www.parenting-advice.net/babies-wakes-up-at-night#respond Tue, 07 Feb 2012 16:00:59 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=946 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/babies-wakes-up-at-night/feed 0 Unsettled After Death, Divorce or Other Trauma http://www.parenting-advice.net/unsettled-after-death-divorce-or-other-trauma http://www.parenting-advice.net/unsettled-after-death-divorce-or-other-trauma#respond Sun, 15 Jan 2012 17:25:22 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=662 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/unsettled-after-death-divorce-or-other-trauma/feed 0 Afraid to Sleep in Own Room http://www.parenting-advice.net/afraid-to-sleep-in-own-room http://www.parenting-advice.net/afraid-to-sleep-in-own-room#respond Sun, 15 Jan 2012 17:20:00 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=660 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/afraid-to-sleep-in-own-room/feed 0 Bedtime Anxieties http://www.parenting-advice.net/bedtime-anxieties http://www.parenting-advice.net/bedtime-anxieties#respond Sun, 15 Jan 2012 17:16:39 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=658 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/bedtime-anxieties/feed 0 Fear of Strangers http://www.parenting-advice.net/fear-of-strangers http://www.parenting-advice.net/fear-of-strangers#respond Sun, 08 Jan 2012 17:27:02 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=516 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/fear-of-strangers/feed 0