Medical and Dental – Parenting-Advice.net http://www.parenting-advice.net Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:11:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 Helping Kids Through Trauma and PTSD http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-kids-through-trauma-and-ptsd http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-kids-through-trauma-and-ptsd#respond Wed, 11 Apr 2012 23:04:56 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=2627 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-kids-through-trauma-and-ptsd/feed 0 Fear of Doctors or Dentists http://www.parenting-advice.net/fear-of-doctors-or-dentists http://www.parenting-advice.net/fear-of-doctors-or-dentists#respond Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:06:15 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=819 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/fear-of-doctors-or-dentists/feed 0 Helping Your Child Cope with Traumatic Events http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-your-child-cope-with-traumatic-events http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-your-child-cope-with-traumatic-events#respond Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:24:03 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=694 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/helping-your-child-cope-with-traumatic-events/feed 0 Fear of Dentist http://www.parenting-advice.net/fear-of-dentist http://www.parenting-advice.net/fear-of-dentist#respond Sun, 08 Jan 2012 16:56:11 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=487 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/fear-of-dentist/feed 0 School-Age Child Hates the Doctor http://www.parenting-advice.net/school-age-child-hates-the-doctor http://www.parenting-advice.net/school-age-child-hates-the-doctor#respond Sun, 08 Jan 2012 16:53:51 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=483 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/school-age-child-hates-the-doctor/feed 0 Toddler Hates Doctor http://www.parenting-advice.net/toddler-hates-doctor http://www.parenting-advice.net/toddler-hates-doctor#respond Sun, 08 Jan 2012 16:51:55 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=481 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/toddler-hates-doctor/feed 0 Baby Doesn’t Like Doctor http://www.parenting-advice.net/baby-doesnt-like-doctor http://www.parenting-advice.net/baby-doesnt-like-doctor#respond Sun, 08 Jan 2012 16:50:31 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=479 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/baby-doesnt-like-doctor/feed 0 Child Refuses to Go to Doctor http://www.parenting-advice.net/child-refuses-to-go-to-doctor http://www.parenting-advice.net/child-refuses-to-go-to-doctor#respond Sun, 08 Jan 2012 16:48:37 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=477 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/child-refuses-to-go-to-doctor/feed 0 Handling Emergencies http://www.parenting-advice.net/how-to-handle-emergencies http://www.parenting-advice.net/how-to-handle-emergencies#respond Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:51:08 +0000 http://parenting-advice.net/?p=288 Continue reading ]]> http://www.parenting-advice.net/how-to-handle-emergencies/feed 0